Plentiful Plants

Daily eats of a Torontonian student

More pie, anyone? March 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — plentifulplants @ 9:11 pm
Tags: , , ,

I had fun playing with my food before dinner for the sake of Pi Day.  I  shaped some of my veggie-ful chili and baked sweet potato in to sheppard’s pie.  And it was delicious.

2009_03_14_dinner

And I finished the day with another slice of strawberry pie.  It’s too good to resist.  Good thing the roomie will be back tomorrow to help me eat them.

 

One Response to “More pie, anyone?”

  1. Sharon Says:

    Oh my gosh, I want pie now.


Leave a Reply

